Broker

Moisés Palmés Lázaro
Moisés Palmés Lázaro Broker moises.palmes@remax.es +34681659277

Staff

Rayini Suárez Navarro
Rayini Suárez Navarro Coordinador-a rayini.suarez@remax.es +34928424545
Yaiza Alvarado Rodríguez
Yaiza Alvarado Rodríguez Coordinador-a yaiza.alvarado@remax.es +34928424545

Agentes asociados

Adrián Santana Rosales
Adrián Santana Rosales Agente Asociado adrian.santana@remax.es +34 648707292
Cintia Flores Zúniga
Cintia Flores Zúniga Agente Asociado cintia.flores@remax.es +34647737485
Claudia Espinosa Espinosa
Claudia Espinosa Espinosa Agente Asociado claudia.espinosa@remax.es +34690076876
David Cárdenes Cabrera
David Cárdenes Cabrera Agente Asociado david.cardenes@remax.es +34652016221
Esteban Martín Martín
Esteban Martín Martín Agente Asociado esteban.martin@remax.es +34636625920
Ilya Suárez Rodríguez
Ilya Suárez Rodríguez Agente Asociado ilya.suarez@remax.es +34684355942
Ingrid Arteaga Bomnin
Ingrid Arteaga Bomnin Agente Asociado ingrid.arteaga@remax.es +34655519929
Jose Javier Santana Santana
Jose Javier Santana Santana Agente Asociado josejavier.santana@remax.es +34619187785
Oscar Escrich
Oscar Escrich Agente Asociado oscar.escrich@remax.es +34671367482