Broker

Moisés Palmés Lázaro
Moisés Palmés Lázaro Broker moises.palmes@remax.es +34681659277

Staff

Rayini Suárez Navarro
Rayini Suárez Navarro Coordinador-a rayini.suarez@remax.es +34928424545
Yaiza Alvarado Rodríguez
Yaiza Alvarado Rodríguez Coordinador-a yaiza.alvarado@remax.es +34928424545

Agentes asociados

Cintia Flores Zúniga
Cintia Flores Zúniga Agente Asociado cintia.flores@remax.es +34647737485
Claudia Espinosa Espinosa
Claudia Espinosa Espinosa Agente Asociado claudia.espinosa@remax.es +34928424545
Ingrid Arteaga Bomnin
Ingrid Arteaga Bomnin Agente Asociado ingrid.arteaga@remax.es +34655519929
Jose Javier Santana Santana
Jose Javier Santana Santana Agente Asociado josejavier.santana@remax.es +34619187785
Mónica Mar Olives Peña
Mónica Mar Olives Peña Agente Asociado monicamar.olives@remax.es +34618735558
Oscar Escrich
Oscar Escrich Agente Asociado oscar.escrich@remax.es +34671367482
Sandra Rodríguez Sandoval
Sandra Rodríguez Sandoval Agente Asociado sandra.rodriguezsandoval@remax.es +34602698367